Tonight we are going to have some snow here in the southeastern Texas. I am not sure if this a good thing but I think it good, because at least this means the summer wont be so hot. I’m not sure if it’s going to be safe on the roads tomorrow not sure if they can even drive in the snow or the black ice. I remember the first year I moves here and it snowed I told my sister that this pretty cool and not sure why she thought I would like it was hot here. After all I just moves from Arizona and that was hot. I was wrong the next year I think we had a heat wave for about two years, so this couple of years of cold winter is okay in my book the cooler it stays the better it feels to me I hope everyone has a safe day and enjoy the day no matter what.

Leave a Reply

