I seat here and wondering if I am helping out this family or am I really hurting this family of five I try really hard telling myself that I made the right choice but then they just do things that doesn’t make sense to me. I can find messages in the Bible that goes both ways what happens if you help someone out if God wanted to show them the way to better life or if He wanted me to open my home to this family. I never prayed about this before I just opened up my home to them. Maybe now a lesson is being shown to me, for acting before asking God about it. Or maybe I just need to just move on and stop this madness before it hurts my friendship with friend. My Loved one is not happen with the fact that they are here but to the point walking away she just never comes to visit has much this days. I have so much to think about that I must move forward and move on or have them MOVE OUT OH Lord what should I do.

Leave a Reply

