I have a daily talk with my father and sometimes it gets pretty heated. I enjoy may talks with him I get to talk the latest book I’m reading. Just wondering what we are doing just like the old testament the children of Israel how they keep forgetting about how they got freed from the Egyptians and that God has help them win over their enemies they kept returning their backs on the true God. My biggest question is has the United States is doing the same are we turning our backs on God and our Founding Fathers that has fought to win our freedom from the tyranny of England. Everyday I see that more people want the Government to take of us. So the hand of more power to the Government, in some cases the man in the white house just takes the power and then tries to rewrite the rules. Why do we keep make the same mistakes, or are we going to be like Rome and let evil of sin destroy us?

Leave a Reply

