I work for an airline and I can’t believe that there is that many sore loser out there. We had a vote on a union because we are becoming one airline and we had two different unions what is funny the one we had lost. So lets move forward a change not sure why my group that lost is so upset we were only a union for just seven months. They act has thou we had them for years. it is time to move on I believe they just want to keep the power, funny thing is they could regain the little power they had. They need to read the book “who move my cheese”. My life goes on and so does the world around them.

Leave a Reply

